$20 Tuesdays:#itsfestivalseason (long vest don’t care)

Hey, hey, hey!!! It’s Tuesday, and a little late. Buuuuut, I do have an outfit to share with you thrifty thrifties! It was under $20 and perfectly embodies a new trend I’ve been seeing out and about: the long vest. I posted it on #instagram a few days ago and decided to use it as proof that you can get festival-ready for under 20 bucks. No need to break the bank!

instagram pic

Here’s a better shot of the complete outfit. It got a bit cut off in the screen shot. Featured in the pic: #vintage sleeveless shift (worn as a vest), cutoffs, #vintage costume necklaces, and Zara lace up heels. Imagine a cute bikini top  and straw fedora to complete the look! I love the short and long contrast! Wanna see more? Check me on instagram: @theoriginalcharmcitythrift

festival

 

Leave a comment